Select Page

 Happiness is the fulfillment of desire.

There are Four Levels:

  1. Pleasure (Bodily or material desires)
  2. Ego-Comparative (Ego, self conscience)
  3. Contributive (Good beyond self, empathetic) 
  4. Transcendent (Holy, truth, love, joy, home)


It is so important. It will determine our life. You choose everything for the sake of happiness.

Which do you focus on?


Ego-Comparative Level


 The Four Levels of Happiness

Finding True Happiness


The complete story